Valentine's day concept

Today I was reading in a book by Doreen Virtue called: Angels of Abundance: Heaven’s 11 Messages to Help You Manifest Support, Supply, and Every Form of Abundance, and I absolutely loved the exercise she did in it about money.

I won’t reveal all of the exercise in detail order, you’ll have to buy her book for that!

Tip 1.

Take out piece of paper money (whatever form you have) and take several deep breaths to center yourself. Remember, what you are holding is also a form of pure energy.

Tip 2.

Ask your  money, “How do I feel about you?” Listen to see!

Identifying your emotions about money is key. Our emotion is a strong energy to bring things to us or repel them.

Tip 3.

Ask your  money, “How do I get more of you?” It seems super weird to be talking to money, but remember, money is just a form of energy like anything else.

These tips were very helpful for me, and I hope they help you too! Check out Doreen’s book for more!

I love money

Extra Tip:

Money is NOT evil. I was sitting on my bed, and I was thinking about all the “things” I love. Like my computer, my Kindle, and my car, and I actually have said, “I love it!” Those things always bless my life, and work well for me. So, I had this crazy thought, that I need to ‘love’ money too. You can protest my statement or not, but money in itself is just like those things. An item I use to enjoy life.

 

Want a FREE GIFT?

Click HERE to get your copy of

Angel Guidance for Peace

Vertical_3D_cover (2)

Books by Z.Z. Rae

Click any link below to check out books by Z.Z. Rae

Your Voice Your Choice: The Value of Every Woman

Ties of the Heart: How to recover from Divorce and Breakups

(A 12 step-by-step healing process)

Angel Guidance Series

Angel Guidance for Wealth (Abundant Living for Everyone)

Angel Guidance for Dreams (Your Dreams explained by the Angels)

Angel Guidance for Inner Healing (Heal your Heart, Soul, and Mind with the Angels)

Angel Guidance for Creativity (Unlock Your Gift)

Angel Guidance for Peace (Allow life’s burdens to fade)

Angel Guidance for Joy (Raise your Vibrations)

If you’d like to find out more about Z.Z. Rae and her works come and stop by for a visit!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Angel-Guidance-for-Today-276651865705573/

Blog: https://angelguidancetoday.wordpress.com/

Email: authorzzrae@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

