This World Needs Your Voice

Ripped piece of paper on grunge paper background. Love letter
I received this message this morning from a Facebook Friend, “Your voice matters.. never be afraid to use it.. someone will need to hear your perspective.”
 
At first I thought, “Awe, that was nice.” Then it sparked something.
 
Someone will need to hear your perspective.
 
That got me thinking about all the authors, teachers, and Youtubers, who’ve helped me heal, awaken, and overcome some huge obstacles. What if they hadn’t used their voice?What if they’d listened to the doubts, fears, and blah-blah you can’t do it voice inside of their heads? They all started somewhere.
 
I would have never got the help I needed. I would have never seen the perspective I needed at that time in my life.
 
Everyone has a unique perspective. It doesn’t matter who you are–you will not look at the world the same as everyone else.
 
You can either let that make you feel alone or completely alive. My world is unique to me. I’m creating it by energy and intention. It’s exciting to create something beautiful each day in my life. Relationships, creativity, beautiful thoughts, and more. All of it is my creation–and those who need my perspective will be drawn to it.
 
My number one goal with my new book is: Give people back their power.
 
I want to help awaken others to who they are, and breathe life into their visions and dreams.
 
Your perspective IS needed.
People will be drawn to your service.
Be the beautiful you that you are–and be it with joy.
Your world is unique to you–create with joy.
#perspective #perception #emotions #youareneeded #shinebeautiful #loveothers #loveyourself
Leave a Reply

