Just a couple days ago a friend of mine encouraged me, by the angels, to learn about energy healing. The angels seemed rather persistent, enough to make me laugh. It’s been a subject I’ve wanted to learn for a while, but haven’t gotten around to it. When I asked how to learn, they told her, “It’s within you.”

flow

So, I was laying on my bed yesterday, meditating, and thinking about what she said. It’s within me. Think about that. Energy is within you. Our physical bodies have massive amounts of energy. Of course I’d have to look up the science behind the actual amount, but I’ve read how our minds could power a city or something crazy.

As I laid there I started connecting to deeper thoughts. I am energy. I am connected to Source. I flow with energy. As I thought stuff like this, no joke, my body started to spasm and jolt. It was the coolest feeling. It happened again and again, and one time I thought, I should try to let it keep flowing, and not stop it. 

I made this conscious choice to let it flow, and as I did, the jolts lasted longer. I have no idea exactly what this all meant. I have heard of things recently like: kundalini energy. All this spasms and jolts didn’t freak me out at all. It felt good and natural.

Lesson 1: Let Energy FLOW.

I was talking to another friend yesterday, and I was telling her about the body and the emotions. Many times we STOP the emotions from flowing. Much like how I was stopping, some how, the flow of energy going through me. We make this choice, and then we think the emotions ‘go away’. When in all reality, those emotions just stay stuck in the body.

Unless we fully feel what our body started to tell us, it gets stuck. (At least that’s my theory.)

I have experienced a similar flow of energy before: In church we call it the Holy Spirit. I’ve seen people jolt, fall over when someone touched them, spasm, or be completely heavy so that they couldn’t get up. I believe it’s all the same thing going on.

It’s Source (God) flowing.

I stared at stuff in my room this morning, and it’s like I could see Source in it all. I looked at each piece of art, word, and physical thing, and I thought, “God/Source is in all of that.” If we can understand our energy, I believe we can understand the true essence of love, source, God, and all we are.

Have you ever had an energy awakening?

I think mine’s just beginning!

For Lesson 2 click HERE

Want a FREE Angel Book?

Click below for your FREE copy of Angel Guidance for Wealth when you sign up!

3d wealth cover

 

Leave a Reply

