Today, I was lying on my bed and trying to figure out why I was experiencing a few aches and pains in my body. I’m one of those, “There’s a reason why this hurts” type of person. For the last couple days, I have been experiencing energy healing and flow.

Suddenly, it hit me like a ton of angel kisses. 

Duh. All those toxins are leaving my body, and I gotta flush them out!

Lesson 3: Flowing Energy=Detoxing the Body

I could still feel the angels around me and knew they were giving me some Ah-ha moments concerning what my body was going through. Drink water. 

My guardian angel, Morgan, told me to work on my chakras, so I let those flow and spin.

Just like having a massage, exercising, or anything of that sort, the body will tell you that its releasing some stuff.

If you feel drawn to certain foods (for me it was blueberries) make sure you’re giving your body what it needs as you allow energy healing to flow.

Have you experienced detoxing from energy work? I’d love to hear from you!

To learn about Energy Healing from the angels check out my book: Angel Guidance for Energy Healing

Vertical_3D_cover_version

Want a FREE Angel Book?

Click below for your FREE copy of Angel Guidance for Wealth when you sign up!

3d wealth cover

 

Leave a Reply

